Club Officials

Robert Newton
John Titley

Colin Glaves
Vice Captain

Max Stansfield

Lady Captain
Sue Bower
Lady Vice Captain
Pam Murray

Rabbits Captain
Colin Goodall
Rabbits Vice Captain

Colin Spink

Committe Member Responsibilities ...

Finance and
General Purposes
Peter Nixon (Chair)
Eleanor Paterson
Tony Quinn
J Holborn

Eleanor Paterson (Chair)
Marilyn Rennard
Brian Witty
S Bower
A Pickard

Tony Quinn (Chair)
Brian Witty
A Owenson

Handicaps and Competitions
M Stansfield
A Owenson
Dave Holborn

M Tyson
M Botham

Juniors Section
P Woodcock
Dave Holborn  

Members Social Media Policy
NCGC Discplinary Procedure

The Club Pro


The club pro Fraser Kelly comes from a strong playing background, which has given him access to some of the best instructors in the game. This knowledge has allowed him to develop his own style of coaching, which is suited to all standards of golfers.

Fraser is a qualified PGA Teaching Professional and has an excellent reputation for coaching both beginners and experienced players.

Minutes of Meetings

Members must request login details from the secretary to access the Members Minutes Area:

PLEASE contact Secretary Joanne Duck Tel: 01723 355397 or E-Mail:

Member Login


The club have been able to minimise the increase in subscription levels by continuing to reduce expenditure and, at the same time, work to keep revenue levels as high as possible despite this increasingly difficult economic period.

The club is continuing to drive for new members ( * don’t forget that you can earn £50 bar credit by proposing a new member ).
Contact Secretary’s office for application forms and details.